Your IOTA Volunteer Board of Directors

President Laura Aust
President Elect  
Vice President Jessica Mason
Secretary Christy Kiesel
Treasurer Alissia Garabrant
Immediate Past President Christina Douglas
Central District Director  Amanda Luper
North Central Director Brent Schierbeek
Northeast District Co-Directors Andrew D Rivera and Ashley Wilson
Northwest District Director Rebecca Dubach and Megan Flores
Southeast District Co-Directors Samantha Ford and Elizabeth Stith
Southwest District Co-Directors Megan Wahnsiedler and Sean Weir
West Central District Director Vacant